Huntertown Seal Town of Huntertown

A Great Place To Call Home

Photo of Huntertown Town Hall
DIRECTORY

  Town Calendar
  Town Council Minutes
  Utility Board Minutes
  Meeting Agenda
  Public Notices
  Ordinances
  ADA Info
  Public Records Policy
  Harrassment Policy
  Email Directory
  Community Profile
  Contact Us

COMMUNITY  LINKS

  State of Indiana
  Allen County
  Allen County HOA
  AC Solid Waste District
  AC Water Quality Home
  AC Water Partnership
     for Water Quality

  FW - Allen Cnty Economic
     Development Alliance

  Huntertown Fire Dept.
  NW Allen County Schools
  NIPSCO (Gas - Electric)
  Republic Services(Trash)
   

Town of Huntertown Email Directory

Title Email Address
Mike Aker, Council President mike.aker@huntertown.org
Patricia Freck, Council Member patricia.freck@huntertown.org
Gary Grant, Council Member gary.grant@huntertown.org
Brandon Seifert, Council Member brandon.seifert@huntertown.org
Mike Stamets, Council Member mike.stamets@huntertown.org
Huntertown Town Council (will be sent to all Council Members) council@huntertown.org
 
Jim Fortman, USB Member jim.fortman@huntertown.org
Chris Miller, USB President chris.miller@huntertown.org
Brad Hite, USB Member brad.hite@huntertown.org
Huntertown Utility Service Board (will be sent to all Board Members) usb@huntertown.org
 
Donald Papai, Superintendent superintendent@huntertown.org
Ryan Schwab, Clerk-Treasurer clerk@huntertown.org
   
Information (for general questions - will be received by and answered by the Clerk-Treasurer) info@huntertown.org
   
Utility Office utility.office@huntertown.org
 
   
   





Copyright (c) 2017
Town of Huntertown, IN