Huntertown Seal Banner
Photo of Huntertown Town Hall

  Town Calendar
  Town Council Minutes
  Utility Board Minutes
    Commission Minutes

  Meeting Agenda
  Public Notices
  ADA/Title VI
  Public Records Policy
  Harrassment Policy
  Contact Us By Email
      Treatment Plant

  Contact Us


  State of Indiana
  Allen County
  Allen County HOA
  AC Dept. of Environmental

  AC Water Quality Home
  AC Water Partnership
     for Water Quality

  Greater Fort Wayne Inc.
     Metro Chamber Alliance

  Huntertown Fire Dept.
  NW Allen County Schools
  NIPSCO (Gas - Electric)
  Republic Services(Trash)

Huntertown Town Council

Huntertown Town Council (From Left) Pat Freck, Beth Shellman (Town Manager), Brandon Seifert, Mike Aker, Gary Grant, Mike Stamets, Ryan Schwab (Clerk Treasurer)

The Town of Huntertown is governed by the Town Council.  The Town Council consists of 5 members elected to a term of 4 years by the community at-large.  Their current terms expire on December 31, 2022.  The council members are:

Mike Aker, Council President

Patricia Freck, Council Member

Gary Grant, Council Member

Brandon Seifert, Council Member

Mike Stamets, Council Member

Copyright (c) 2020
Town of Huntertown, IN