Town Council

2023-26 Town Council

Huntertown Town Council (From Left) Brandon Seifert, Tina McDonald, Patricia Freck, Michael Aker, and Bradley Hite.

The Town of Huntertown is governed by the Town Council. The Town Council consists of 5 members elected to a term of 4 years by the community at-large. Their current terms expire on December 31, 2026. Contact the Council via e-mail at The council members are:

Michael Aker Council Member (
Patricia Freck Council President (
Bradley Hite Council Member (
Tina McDonald Council Member (
Brandon Seifert Council Vice-President (

Town Council meetings are scheduled for the first and third Monday of each month, beginning at 6:00 p.m. All meetings are held at Huntertown Town Hall, 15617 Lima Road, Huntertown, IN 46748